Search This Blog

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Foxfire Book Volumes 1-10 Complete - Eliot Wigginton

The Foxfire Book

Classic series about nature, living simply and sustainably. 

Lot includes 10 books, #1-10.

Condition:  Very good to near fine

All books are paperbacks.

Hard to find as a set.

No comments:

Post a Comment